Text...

Schedule of Weekly Events

September 2 to Sept.8, 2018

Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

10:00 Adult Discussion Fellowship

Topic: Trafficking and Modern Slavery:

Who Made Your Shoes?   

11:00 am Sunday Service

Rev. Kim Magwire, Preaching

Song of Sol 2:8-13, Ps 45:1-2, 6-9 or

Deut 4:1-2, 6-9; Ps 15

James 1: 17-27

Mk 7: 1-8, 14-15, 21-23

Monday: September 3, 2018

Tuesday: September 4, 2018 

6:00 pm - Global Mission Meeting

Wednesday: September 5, 2018

Thursday: September 6, 2018

Friday: September 7, 2018

Saturday: September 8, 2018

 

 

September 9 to Sept 15, 2018

Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

10:00 am Adult Discussion

Topic: Trafficking and Modern Slavery:

Who Made Your Shoes?     

10:00 Sunday School 

Teachers: Shay Miller & Mona Miller

Shine Curriculm: Further information at: https://shinecurriculum.com/about/what-is-shine/                            

11:00 am Sunday Service 

Rev. Kim Magwire, preaching

Prov 22: 1-2, 8-9, 22-23, Ps 125 or

Isa 35: 4-7a, Ps 146

James 2: 1-10, (11-13),14-17

Mk 7: 24-37

Monday: September 10, 12018 

Tuesday: September 11, 2018 

6:00 pm Choir Practice

Wednesday: September 12, 2018

Thursday: September 13, 2018

Friday: September 14, 2018

Saturday: September 15, 2018

  

  

  

 

September 16 to Sept. 22, 2018

Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost

10:00 am Adult Discussion

Topic: Trafficking and Modern Slavery:

Who Made Your Shoes?     

10:00 Sunday School 

Teachers: Shay Miller & Mona Miller

Shine Curriculm: Further information at: https://shinecurriculum.com/about/what-is-shine/         

11:00 am: Sunday Service:

Blessing of the Animals Service

Rev. Kim Magwire, preaching

Prov 1: 20-33, Ps 19

Isa 50: 4-91a, Ps 116: 1-9 or 

Wis. of Sol  7: 26-8: 1

James 3: 1-12, Mk 8: 27-38

Monday:September 17, 2018 

Tuesday: September 18, 2018 

6:00 pm Choir Practice 

Wednesday: September 19, 2018

Thursday: September 20, 2018

Friday: September 21, 2018

*Eleven Days of  Compassion Begins

Saturday: September 22, 2018

  

  

  

 

September 23 to Sept. 30, 2018

Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

10:00 am Adult Discussion

Tpic: Trafficking and Modern Slavery:

Who    Made Your Shoes?   10:00 

10:00 Sunday School 

Teachers: Shay Miller & Mona Miller

Shine Curriculm: Further information at: https://shinecurriculum.com/about/what-is-shine/ 

11:00 am Sunday Service

Rev. Kim Magwire, preaching

Prov 31: 10-31, Ps 1 or

Wis.of Sol 1:16-2:1:, 12-22 or

Jer 11: 18-20, Ps 54

James 3: 13-4:3, 7-8a

Mk 9: 30-37 

*After Service: Youth Spiritual Development meeting, All are welcome. 

Monday: September 24, 2018 

6:00 - Council Meeting

Tuesday: September 25, 2018

6:00 pm Choir Practice 

Wednesday: September 26, 2018

6:00 pm Choir Practice

Thursday: September 27, 2018

Friday:September 28, 2018

Saturday: September 29, 2018