Text...

Schedule of Weekly Events

January 6 to 12, 2019

Epiphany 

10:00 am Adult Discussion

10:00am Sunday School 

Teachers: TBA

Shine Curriculm: Further information at: https://shinecurriculum.com/about/what-is-shine/ 

11:00 am Sunday Service

Biblical Readings

Isa 60: 1-6

Ps 72: 1-7; 10-14

Eph 3: 1-12

Matt 2: 1-12

Monday: January 7, 2019 

Tuesday: January 8, 2019 

Wednesday: January 9, 2019

6:00 pm Choir Practice

Thursday: January 12, 2019

Friday:January 12, 2019

Saturday: January 13, 2019  

Reminder: Please submit Annual Reports to Rose Bender by 1/13/18


January 13 to 19, 2019

The Baptisim of Christ

10:00 am Adult Discussion  

10:00am Sunday School 

Teachers: TBA

Shine Curriculm: Further information at: https://shinecurriculum.com/about/what-is-shine/ 

11:00 am Sunday Service

Biblical Readings

Isa 43: 1-7

Ps 29

Acts 8: 14-17

Luke 3: 15-17; 21-22

Monday: January 14, 2019

Tuesday: January 15, 2019

Wednesday: January 16, 2019

6:00 pm Choir Practice 

Thursday: January 17, 2019

Friday:  January 18, 2019

*Week of Prayer for Christian Unity 

   January 18 through 25

Saturday: January 19, 2019  

January 20 to 26, 2019

2nd Sunday after Epiphany

**Our 1/20/19 Service has been cancelled due to weather.  We hope to see you on 1/27/2019

10:00 am Adult Discussion  

10:00am Sunday School 

Teachers: TBA

Shine Curriculm: Further information at: https://shinecurriculum.com/about/what-is-shine/ 

11:00 am Sunday Service

Biblical Readings

Isa 62: 1-5

Ps 36: 5-10

1 Cor 12: 1-11

John 2: 1-11

Monday: January 21, 2019

Tuesday: January 22, 2019

Wednesday: January 23, 2019

6:00 pm Choir Practice

Thursday: January 24, 2019

Friday: January 25, 2019

Saturday: January 26, 2019

Reminder:

Annual Meeting is next Sunday,

January 27,    

 

January 27 to 2/2, 2019

3rd Sun after Epiphany

Annual Meeting & Potluck after Service

10:00 am Adult Discussion  

10:00am Sunday School 

Teachers: TBA

Shine Curriculm: Further information at: https://shinecurriculum.com/about/what-is-shine/ 

11:00 am Sunday Service

Biblical Readings

Neh 8:1-3, 5-6, 8-10

Ps 19

1 Cor 12: 12-31a

Luke 4: 14-21

Monday: January 28, 2019 

Tuesday: January 29, 2019

6:00 pm Choir Practice 

Wednesday: January 30, 2019

Thursday: January 31, 2019

Friday: February 1, 2019

Saturday: February 2, 2019