Text...

December 8 to 14, 2019

Second Sunday of Advent

 9:45 am Choir Rehearsal

10:00 am Adult Discussion 

“Francis of Rome & Francis of Assisi: A New Springtime for the Church”

1o:30 am to 10:50 am Meditation

All are  welcome; Located downstairs

11:00 am Sunday Service

Rev. Kim Magwire will be preaching.

Child care  provided during Service (infants to 3rd grade)

Biblical Readings

Isa 1:1: 1-10 

Ps 72: 1-7, 18-19

Rom 15: 4-13

Matt 3: 1-12

Monday: December 9, 2019

Tuesday: December 10 2019

Wednesday: December 11, 2019

 Choir 6:00 pm

Thursday: December 12, 2019

Friday: December 13, 2019

Saturday: December 14, 2019 

  Childrens Advent Craft Event - 10 to Noon

  *See Flyer Below

December 15 to 21, 2019

Third Sunday of Advent

 9:45 am Choir Rehearsal

10:00 am Adult Discussion  

“Francis of Rome & Francis of Assisi: A New Springtime for the Church”

10:30 am to 10:50 am Meditation

All are welcome; Located downstairs

11:00 am Sunday Service 

Rev. Kim Magwire will be preaching.
Child care  provided during (infants to 3rd grade)*

Biblical Readings

Isa 35: 1-10

Ps 146: 5-10, 1-10 or Luke 1:46b - 55

James 5:7-10

Matt 11: 2-11

Church Council Meeting  1:30 t0 3:00 pm

 Yoga Class - 5-6:oo pm Downstairs

Monday: December 16, 2019

Tuesday: December 17, 2019

Wednesday: December 18, 2019

 Choir - 6 pm

Thursday: December 19, 2019

Friday: December 20, 2019

Saturday: December 21, 2019 

Yoga Class - Downstairs - 10 to 11:00 am 

 

December 22 to 28, 2019

Fourth Sunday of Advent

 9:45 am Choir Rehearsal

10:00 am Adult Discussion

“Francis of Rome & Francis of Assisi: A New Springtime for the Church”
10:30 to 10:50 am Meditation

All are welcome; Located downstairs 

11:00 am Sunday Service

Rev. Kim Magwire will be preaching.

Child care  provided during Service (infants to 3rd grade)

Biblical Readings

Isa 7: 10-16

Ps 148

Heb 2: 10-18

Matt 2:13-23

Yoga Class - 5-6:oo pm Downstairs

Monday: December 23, 2019

Tuesday: December 24, 2019 

 Christmas Eve Service 

Wednesday: December 25, 2019

 Christmas Day

Thursday: December 26, 2019

Friday: December 27, 2019

Saturday: December 28, 2019

Yoga Class - Downstairs - 10 to 11:00 am 

 

December 29 to January 4, 2020

First Sunday after Christmas

 9:45 am Choir Rehearsal

10:00 am Adult Discussion

“Francis of Rome & Francis of Assisi: A New Springtime for the Church”

10:30 to 10:50 am Meditation

All are welcome; Located downstairs 

11:00 am Sunday Service 

Rev. Kim Magwire will be preaching.

Child care  provided during Service (infants to 3rd grade)

Biblical Reading

Isa 63: 7-9

Ps 148

Heb 2: 10-18

Matt 2: 13-23

Yoga Class - 5-6:oo pm Downstairs

Monday: December 30, 2019

Tuesday: December 31, 2019

 New Year's Eve

Wednesday: January 1, 2020

New Year's Day

 Choir - 6:00 pm

Thursday: January 2, 2020

*Friday: January 3, 2020

Saturday: January 4, 2020

Upcoming Events