,                                  

Our Weekly Schedule & Events

                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Photo by Dale Ritzel - "Our Doors Are Open To All"                                                                                                                                                    

Sunday Services

 

September 12 to 18, 2021

16th Sunday after Pentacost

Photograph by c Flanagan

11:00 Sunday Service

Rev Kim Magwire Preaching

Theme: Who Are You, Jesus?

Biblical Readings 

Proverbs 1: 20-33 and Ps 19

Isa 50: 4-9a and Ps 116: 1-9  or

  Wisd  of  Sol 7: 26-8: 1

James 3: 1-12

Mk 8: 27-38

Monday: September 13, 2021 

Tuesday: September 14, 2021

Wednesday: September 15, 2021

Thursday: September 16, 2021

 Yom Kippur

Friday: September 17, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

 

September 19 to 25, 2021

Seventeenth Sunday after Pentacost 

Photograph by Pastor Kim Magwire

11: 00 am Sunday Service

Rev Kim Magwire Preaching

Theme: First in Caring 

Biblical Readings

Proverbs 31: 10-31  Ps 1  

Wis of Sol 1: 16-21., 12-22 or Jer 11: 18-20 &    James 3: 3, 7-8a

Mk 9: 30-37

Monday: September 20, 2021

Tuesday: September 21, 2021

Wednesday: September 22, 2021

Thursday: September 23, 2021

Friday: September 24, 2021

Saturday: September 25, 2021

 

 

 

September 26 to October 2, 2021

Eighteenth Sunday after Pentacost

Card Made by C Flanagan

11:00 am Virtual Service 

Rev Kim Magwire Preaching

Theme: Courage for Community
Biblical Reading

Esther 7: 1-6, 9-10, 9: 20-22;& Ps 24

Num 11: 4-6: 10-16; 10-16;24-29 & Ps 19: 7-14

James 5: 13-20

Mk 9: 30-37

Monday: September 27, 2021

Tuesday:  September 28,  2021

Wednesday: September 29, 2021

Thursday: September 30, 2021

Friday: October 1, 2021

Saturday: October 2, 2021

 

September 5 to 11, 2021

15th Sunday after Pentecost

Photograph byBridgid Brooks

 

 11:00 am Sunday Service 

Rev Kim Magwire Preaching

Theme: Be Open

Biblical Readings

Prov 22: 1-2, 8-9, 22-23 and Ps 125 

Isa 35: 4-7a and Ps 146

James 2: 1-10c (11-13), 14-17

Mk 8:7: 24-37

Monday: September 6, 2021

 Labor Day

Tuesday: September 7, 2021

  Rosh Hashanah

Wednesday: September 8, 2021

Thursday:September 9, 2021

Friday: September 10, 2021

Saturday: September 11, 2021